<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/4265981397726978346?origin\x3dhttp://tuttifruityshruty.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

May 12, 2007


dammn. those stupid boys stole my precious spiderman 3 dvd. but whatever. i guess i'll have to wait ANOTHER week. boo. or i'll go on wednesday with my sister.
anyways. all i did yesterday was sit on the computer all day long. on facebook. on myspace. ON MSN. and omg. people not replying. so annoying. plus not a lotta people were online.
ok so. im bored again on a sunday afternoon. doing my homwork.. WS. which i hate like a LOTT. endangered species. bah. i wanted to natural disasters. but yea atleast i didnt get child labor.
ok im talkin a lot about school.. needta stop. ok soo..
T or D is like the latest msn craze.. haha so random. OMGG OMGG speaking of T or D. hahaha. SOMEBODY.. said this to SOMEBODY because i dared that SOMEBODY to. he/she said: i see you whinin and grindin up on that pole, i know you see me looking at you when you already know, i wanna f**k you!. LOL omg that was soo funnnny. but then yeah that person TRIED to be smart.. hahah. so yeah. didnt exactly work the way i wanted it to. but bahahhaah omg what if that person had said it to .. *? OMG. lmao lmao lmaooo lmfaooo. that would bee soooo funny. but then we wouldn't wanna get her madd. bhahhaahha
ok. lol. i should try that again. with more x-tremme lyrics. LMAO.
haha ok omg so much is goin on. i miss ESP even tho i sorta didnt like it. i cant believe i actually chose JAVA BOUND. it was soo not the right choice for me.. i mean it was fun..but then i hated it and loved it at the same time. its confusing. but i wish i was in another grup.. like with all my friends. lol that'd be so fun. we'd all be like "you want US to climb up THAT? wtv" lol. then we'd just stay in one area the whole time and like not hike at all or go thru those stupid rice paddies. then we'd loose.. and wouldnt even care. LOL. .. *sighh* .. yeah i should probably stop dreamin now.
i miss surabaya! omg i cant wait. my bff is cominng! maggiiee im waiittinnng!! lol. and her birthday is like EXACTLY one week after mine. so wierd.
BTW MY BDAY IS JUNE 15 PEOPLE! rmmber that.
and im wundering what i shud doo...hmm turning 14. i dun wanna go to hi skull! wahhh. i dunn wanna be egged lol. haha we'll all have to become like anti-social ppl in order to not get egged.. but wtv.
and btw people just if u've been thinkin what IDK is.. its i dont know. not i dont care. lol. coz im not that rude. i dont jsut say i dont care on ppls faces for no reason. lol.
ok maybe sometimes i do..but not to my friends.
yeahh. and i'd like to add one more thing! IM ALWAYS RIGHHT! (most of the time actually). no seriously. idk how or why. lol. luk i tell my parents sumtn..they disagree..and in the end im the one who turns out to be correct for some reason. haha. i wonder why. and then that prank thing. i TOLLDDD U IT WAS GOIN TO FARR. but nooooo. nobody was listenin to me then were they? they wer just in it for the fun of it. hrmph. LOL. JOKING PEOPLE. joking. kiddinn... lol. yeah...
but it is sorta true :P
but yea later on i got in it too and got hyper..and .. urm yea. lol. so yea..
ok well .. im gonna go now. gonna nudge ppl randomly on msn coz i feel like it. XD.

laterrr.

*

XOXO
SHRUTY.






me.myself

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

13 year old femme My friends and family are my world I ♥LOVE♥ my doggy, mickey! I'm addicted to music. I have a weird fascination with horror movies I love thunderstorms I love rain. and I love lightning. I'm a gemini I find chocolate OKAY. I hate people with too much ego


contact >> ♥ me ♥

my music

  • Christian Bautista > The way you Look At Me
  • Daughtry > It's Not Over
  • Akon > Smack That
  • Akon > I wanna love/f**k you. lol..*sigh* memories. haha
  • and moree.

    my.mood

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    mes.amies

    Poonam
    Vanessa
    Stephanie
    Saumya
    Krishma
    Maria
    Matt
    Nihal
    Azhani
    Sakura

    my.past

    May 2007 l June 2007 l November 2007 l

    my.gossip