<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/4265981397726978346?origin\x3dhttp://tuttifruityshruty.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

May 22, 2007


oh my god. i hate her. she's soo annoying. she doesnt even do anything. all she does is judge us, judge our work, and basically boss us around. she calls herself the "preliminary editer". whatever that is. but all she is, is a bitch. all she does is run around her owner, wagging her tail, and trying to impress her. she tells us the wrong things, then later on in front of her "owner" she denies it. she gave us her own opinion on something the day before, but the next day, she goes on agreeing with her owner even if what she tought was completely different. idk how im going to deal with this. the "owner" is nice. even though she sorta leads us, i dont mind, coz shes good at that sort of stuff, and she always knows what shes doing. and plus, shes nice. she just has those 'leadership skills' unlike her obedient bitch. argh.
and then she goes on telling othr people "omg i feel like killing her she hasnt done anything, and all she finshed was one slide during the entire class." what about you? you sit behind your owner all day long saying you're doing what shes doing. just running around her. we did so much more than you. plus, we made something on last minute noticed and stayed up late, and then you tell her its good, then the next day, somebody doesnt like it, so you say you dont either, and tell us ur not using it anymore. so all our hardwork for nothing? who do you think you are? im not the only person who thinks this about you. you've been on people's blacklists forever, and ever, and ever. you just dont know it. such a chakheee/hinjra [however u spell it].




me.myself

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

13 year old femme My friends and family are my world I ♥LOVE♥ my doggy, mickey! I'm addicted to music. I have a weird fascination with horror movies I love thunderstorms I love rain. and I love lightning. I'm a gemini I find chocolate OKAY. I hate people with too much ego


contact >> ♥ me ♥

my music

  • Christian Bautista > The way you Look At Me
  • Daughtry > It's Not Over
  • Akon > Smack That
  • Akon > I wanna love/f**k you. lol..*sigh* memories. haha
  • and moree.

    my.mood

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    mes.amies

    Poonam
    Vanessa
    Stephanie
    Saumya
    Krishma
    Maria
    Matt
    Nihal
    Azhani
    Sakura

    my.past

    May 2007 l June 2007 l November 2007 l

    my.gossip