Jun 8, 2007
EMO rawks.
arr. i love the song "the kil". so good.
kk. so this is my second post.. the post before this might be a bit.. um.. wierd?
but yea.. whatever.
today was the last day of school.
im so pissed at two of my teachers.
they told me something, and wrote something else. so annoying.
but whatever.
i decided imma work my ass of next year!
study study study. haha but no not like a nerd.
um yea. so i went to the mall after school. with pooja madhu and azhani.
first we had lunch.
*bla bla* skipping that part.
and then we went to a photobox and took pics. lol so funny.
it was so dark we couldn't see ourselves.
haha and then it was time to go to the movie..
watched pirates of the caribbean 3: at world's end.
it was good. reallly good.
i ♥ jack sparrow.
but then the storry was a bit confusing.
but there'll be a fourth one for sure.
kiera knightly might not be in it though.
um yea. so ..
things are goin wrong..
soo verryy wrong.
its annoying.
so many fights this year.
never had these many fights at my old school.
like NEVER.
groups are such a big deal here.
why cant everyone just hang out with everyone?
be happy. no fights..
arr.
so annoying.
but then again..everyone needs one friend to share stuff with..
which i dont exactly have here.
i did..
but not really sure if that person is still.. um.. trustworty?
idk.
and as i said in the post earlier..
"sometimes the only person u can trust is yourself"
so very truee.
anyways.. im planning to keep my self busy this summer.
like every single day.
with math? LOL.
but new acoustic guitar..
get lessons..
learn photography..
multimedia..
how to make videos.. like really good ones. lol
umm..
science? maybe.
wow i sound really ambitious and stuff for once.
haha i'll see if i actually stick to this stuff..
i doubt it tho..
but i'll try.
omg just remembered.
my bdays next week.
now why am i not excited?
arr. i dont care. i bet nobody will even remember.
haah.
i misssh maggie.
her bdays on 22 june.
we wished eachother on our bdays at 12 midnight by sms.
haha i felt *special*. lol
anyways dunno what to do.
today was a loong day.
school is actually not that bad.
at least you do something.
im so bored now.
nothing on tv.
omg. so many people leaving.
and i didnt cry at all.
im not a person who crys in public i guess. haha.
plus none of my close frnds were leaving.
i didnt noe them that well.
and sakura and chikara..
gonna miss them
but yea i didnt noe them THAT well.
so yea.
when i left.. it was so wierd.
lol none of my close frnds cried. they were like so not emotional..
but the the wierd part was..
this korean girl.. i dint even noe that well.
and she wasnt even my best friend..
or like.. we hardly talked in school.. i mean we did..but not that much.
she cried.
she actually cried.
because I was leaving.
wow..
interesting ey? haha.
yea i felt *loved* hahah jokinnng.
anyways.. im sleepy.
im bored.
i have nothign to do.
except download music..
so .. yea. i guess i'll do that..
xoxo.
♥